Supah recommends: Totally Dubwise Records – Riddim Up

¡Irie familia!

Totally Dubwise records presenta “Riddim up” una compilación de varios deejays, cantantes y productores. En este LP combina estilos Dub, Digital, Dancehall, Rub-a-dub… vamos los estilos de Reggae que más nos gustan.

En este gran proyecto colaboran cantantes como Tom Spirals, Johnny Osbourne, Daddy Freddy, Blackout Ja, Troy Berkley, Cheshire Cat, Carlton Livingston ,Aza Lineage, Troublesome, Fireo, Steppa Style… junto a productores como Dubmatix ,Turntable Dubbers, Max Rubadub, Dub Defense, Midway & Meloki, Frisk & Solstice, Dejedi, True Tactix, Mystic Pulse, King Bracket, Subtifuge…

Artwork by Dan Subtifuge

Mastered by Sappo at Advisory Studios

Totally Dubwise Links

New Mixtape – Rub-a-dub TIng! Vol.8 – Capital Connections – Supah Frans meets Cosmos Sound

Welcome to Rub-a-dub Ting! Vol.8 mixtape by Supah Frans from Madrid-Spain and Cosmos Sound from Mexico DF. This project is released byby Jump & Prance Label (Spain.)

Capitals of all over the world are connected by the digital Reggae vibes and we want to share ours with all of you. This time Madrid is connected to Mexico D.F to give you one hour of free digital Reggae vibes

Supah Frans Selection

1. Rub-a-dub Ting! 8 Intro – Candyman
2. Easy Supah Frans – Lasai – (Jump&Prance)
3. Right Now – Tena Star (Top Smile Records)
4. Ras Negus I – Family (Top Smile Records)
5. No firend pon dem – Little Harry (Top Smile Records)
6. Nah Bwoy – Bim One Production ft Miss Red – (Scotch Bonnet)
7. Skanking Master – Kuntri Ranks (Dub Smugglers)
8. Once In a lifetime – Ponchita Peligros (Dub Smugglers)
9. Purpleman – Ram Dance – (Iron Dubz)
10. Expensive & dear Dubplate – Parly B
11. Style & Fashion – Lone Ranger (OBF)
12. Raggamuffin – Sugar Minott & Daddy Freddy (Scrub-a-dub)
13. Nice it up – Charlie P (Mungos Hi-FI)
14. Shine Eye Girl RMX – (Dub Smugglers)

Cosmos Sound Selection

1. Up Down – Manish T
2. Love to sing (Mungo’s Hi Fi Remix ft. Solo Banton) – The Hempolics
3. Beat That Chest – Natalie Storm
4. Momomo Sumomo Mo Momo No Uchi – Professor Chinnen
5. The Youth – Horseman -feat. Tippa Irie
6. Nearly Inspector ft. Parly B (Dub Smugglers).
7. Out of Control- Solo Banton
8. Mic Shy – Daddy Gadman
9. Na Na NA – Soom T
10. Baby In A The Belly – Lamsbread Viking (Raggattack)
11. Come fi take ova – Skarra Mucci
12. Competition – Brother Culture
13. Guitar Body – Yeyo Pérez (Roots liberator)
14. Digitally Mad – Jah Screechy (Cubículo Records) (Cosmos Sound)

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: